Delicate Productions was founded in 1980 by concert touring industry veterans Smoother Smyth, Stephen Dabbs, Spy Matthews and Gus Thomson. Since its inception the company has provided fully-integrated audio, lighting and video services for clients both nationally and worldwide. Delicate Productions maintains offices in both Southern and Northern California and counts some of the biggest names in the touring, corporate and live entertainment as its clients.

Delicate Productions’ staff are leaders in all aspects of technical production, from inception to execution, and are committed to achieving success for our clients.

Jason Alt
CEO
Jason@delicate.com

Smoother Smyth
Founder, CFO
Smoother@delicate.com

Sean Leo
Vice President, Sales & Biz Development

Sean@delicate.com

Andy Turner
Account Manager, Los Angeles
Andy@delicate.com

Romel Yordi
Account Manager, Los Angeles
Romel@delicate.com

Mark Jones
Account Manager, San Francisco
Mark@delicate.com

Jake Gukowsky
Account Manager, San Francisco
Jake@delicate.com

Los Angeles

(805) 388-1800

874 Verdulera Street
Camarillo, CA 93010

San Francisco

(415) 484-1174

3382 Enterprise Ave
Hayward, CA 94545

Get In Touch

productions@delicate.com

Contact Us Now