Delicate Productions was founded in 1980 by concert touring industry veterans Smoother Smyth, Stephen Dabbs, Spy Matthews and Gus Thomson. Since its inception the company has provided fully-integrated audio, lighting and video services for clients both nationally and worldwide. Delicate Productions maintains offices in both Southern and Northern California and counts some of the biggest names in the touring, corporate and live entertainment as its clients.

Delicate Productions’ staff are leaders in all aspects of technical production, from inception to execution, and are committed to achieving success for our clients.

Jason Alt
CEO
Jason@delicate.com

Smoother Smyth
Founder, CFO
Smoother@delicate.com

Sonny Dyon
Account Manager
Sonny@delicate.com

Richard Galvez
Account Manager
Richard@delicate.com

Jake Gukowsky
Account Manager, SF
Jake@delicate.com

Andy Turner
Project Manager, LA
Andy@delicate.com

Joe DiCarlo
Director of Operations
Joe@delicate.com

Bryan Bazilsky
Director of Audio Operations
Bryan@delicate.com

Ian Messecar
Audio Department Manager
Ian@delicate.com

Preston Soper
Audio Department Manager
Preston@delicate.com

Angelo Viacava
Lighting Department Manager
Angelo@delicate.com

Juliana Stern
Staffing
Juliana@delicate.com

Blake Fa
Logistics
Blake@delicate.com

Los Angeles

(805) 388-1800

874 Verdulera Street
Camarillo, CA 93010

San Francisco

(415) 484-1174

3382 Enterprise Ave
Hayward, CA 94545

Get In Touch

productions@delicate.com

Contact Us Now