About The Team2019-02-09T08:20:28+00:00

Delicate Productions was founded in 1980 by concert touring industry veterans Smoother Smyth, Stephen Dabbs, Spy Matthews and Gus Thomson. Since its inception the company has provided fully-integrated audio, lighting and video services for clients both nationally and worldwide. Delicate Productions maintains offices in both Southern and Northern California and counts some of the biggest names in the touring, corporate and live entertainment as its clients.

Delicate Productions’ staff are leaders in all aspects of technical production, from inception to execution, and are committed to achieving success for our clients.

Jason Alt
CEO
Jason@delicate.com

Smoother Smyth
Founder, CFO
Smoother@delicate.com

Sonny Dyon
Senior Producer
Sonny@delicate.com

Harvey Ross
Executive Vice President
Harvey@delicate.com

Joe DiCarlo
Director of Operations
Joe@delicate.com

Richard Galvez
Account Manager
Richard@delicate.com

Michael Wawro
Producer / Account Manager
MikeW@delicate.com

Bryan Bazilsky
Director of Technical Engineering
Bryan@delicate.com

Juliana Stern
Director of Brand Development
Juliana@delicate.com

Jake Gukowsky
Account Manager, SF
Jake@delicate.com

Blake Fa
Logistics
Blake@delicate.com

Rachael Farrington
Production Coordinator & Staffing
rachael@delicate.com

Ian Messecar
Audio Department Manager
Ian@delicate.com

Angelo Viacava
Lighting Department Manager
Angelo@delicate.com

Preston Soper
Audio Staff Engineer
Preston@delicate.com

Chris Nunnari
Audio Staff Engineer
chris@delicate.com

Mario Huizar
Video Staff Engineer
mario@delicate.com

Los Angeles

(805) 388-1800

874 Verdulera Street
Camarillo, CA 93010

San Francisco

(415) 484-1174

3382 Enterprise Ave
Hayward, CA 94545

Get In Touch

Contact Us Now